International trade

The Bridge International Company is an international trading company based in Tunisia(The Bridge International Company is an international trading company based in Tunisia specializing in the export of food products as well as construction equipment and public works. We are committed to providing you with the best products at the lowest cost, while ensuring very good value for your money .

Brokerage

The bridge international company is an ETC (export trading company) (The bridge international company is an ETC (export trading company), our company guarantees the marketing of your products on the international market, thanks to our expertise in analyzing foreign markets to identify buyers.)

Brokerage

The bridge international company is an ETC (export trading company) (The bridge international company is an ETC (export trading company), our company guarantees the marketing of your products on the international market, thanks to our expertise in analyzing foreign markets to identify buyers.)

Freight forwarding

The Bridge International Company relies on best practices to satisfy you. You will be guaranteed to benefit from perfectly experienced logistics thanks to the expertise of our logistics service and the support of our fast and competitive carriers.

Négoce

The Bridge International Company est une société de négoce international basée en Tunisie spécialisée en export des produits alimentaires ainsi que le matériel de construction et travaux public, Nous nous engageons à vous fournir les meilleurs produits aux moindres coûts et ce en garantissant un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Courtage

The bridge international company est une ETC (export trading company ) , notre société garantit la commercialisation de vos produits sur le marché international , grâce à notre expertise d’analyse des marchés étrangers pour identifier les acheteurs.

Courtage

The bridge international company est une ETC (export trading company ) , notre société garantit la commercialisation de vos produits sur le marché international , grâce à notre expertise d’analyse des marchés étrangers pour identifier les acheteurs.

Export international

The Bridge International Company s’appuie sur les bonnes pratiques pour vous satisfaire. Vous aurez la garantie de bénéficier d’une logistique parfaitement expérimentée grâce à l’expertise de notre service logistique et le support de nos transporteurs rapides et compétitifs.